Octoberfest, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas and NYE – WarPigs celebrates it all!

Untitled design

Let WarPigs Brewpub be your second base during the holiday seasons. We love to celebrate, come join us! 

23rd and 24th of October we celebrate: WarPigs Octoberfest! Bring out your inner war-schwein and come and celebrate October with us. Beer and food will flow. Buy your tickets here

31st of OctBOOHber brings you Halloween. Time to brush your vampire teeth and get some (fake) blood, because we are turning WarPigs into a scene of creepiness.

Celebrate Thanksgiving with your loved ones at WarPigs on 26th of November – More info TBA

Christmas! Yes, we will be open all days except Christmas eve and boxing day.


Christmas Eve Thursday 24/12/2015   CLOSED
Christmas Day Friday 25/12/2015 CLOSED
Boxing day Saturday 26/12/2015 1100 – 2200
Sunday 27/12/2015 1100 – 2200
Monday 28/12/2015 1130 – 2400
Tuesday 29/12/2015 1130 – 2400
Wednesday 30/12/2015 1130 – 2400
New Years Eve Thursday 31/12/2015 1130 – 02:00
New Years Day Friday 01/01/2016 1130 – 24:00
Saturday 02/01/2016 1100 –  02:00
Sunday 03/01/2016 1100  – 22:0